Tuesday, September 15, 2009

Visit the Jane Austen Free eBook Collection

The Jane Austen Free eBook Collection now has six Jane Austen novels available for viewing or download. These special edition ebooks have linked tables of contents for convenient internal navigation. Much more is on the way, including some of Jane Austen's short stories. I also plan on updating the site with additional information about Jane Austen and her novels in the future.

Here are the titles that are currently available:

Sense and Sensibility
Pride and Prejudice
Mansfield Park
Northanger Abbey

See also my Jane Austen astore for a wide variety of Jane Austen books, videos and audio books.